AlbumsNovember 29, 2011748 views

Conducting From The Grave When Legends Become Dust

01. The Calming Effect 02. When Legends Become Dust 03. A Never Ending Search For Closure 04. Eternally Gutted 05. Marching Towards Extinction 06. Burdens of a Dying World 07. The Skies Are Blackened .... Not by Clouds But Insects 08. Improper Burial 09. From Ruins We Rise 10. Hit The Lights (Armageddons Here)
2009 Sumerian Records
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment