AlbumsNovember 29, 20111,452 views

Baroness Blue Record

01. Bullhead's Psalm 02. The Sweetest Curs 03. Jake Leg 04. Steel That Sleeps the Eye 05. Swollen and Halo 06. Ogeechee Hymnal 07. A Horse Called Golgotha 08. O'er Hell and Hide 09. War, Wisdom and Rhyme 10. Blackpowder Orchard 11. The Gnashing 12. Bullhead's Lament
2009 Relapse Records
Our score N/A

1 comment

Post Comment
jackkempsangryghost_ 12/31/2009 11:35:29 AM

ridiculously brilliant record. *not* a hardcore or metal ablum, but a very moving piece of sonic art that metal heads should be able to appreciate. and if you can't that's your failing as a human.