AlbumsNovember 29, 20111,574 views

Eyehategod Dopesick

1. My Name Is God (I Hate You) 2. Dogs Holy Life 3. Master of Legalized Confusion 4. Dixie Whiskey 5. Ruptured Heart Theory 6. Non Conductive Negative Reasoning 7. Lack of All Most Everything 8. Zero Nowhere 9. Methamphetamine 10. Peace Thru War (Thru Peace and War) 11. Broken Down But Not Locked Up 12. Anxiety Hangover
1996 Century Media Records
Our score N/A


Post Comment
Be the first to comment